About UsAdmissionsOn CampusCommunityAlumniEmployment
page tools :
Home >
Community > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of nine members of whom seven are elected by the ISOI Society and two are appointed by the United States Ambassador to Pakistan. The meetings of both the ISOI Society and the Board of Directors are open to all Society members. All parents and guardians of enrolled students as well as academic staff are Society members. Meeting dates, times, and places are announced in WIN, the Weekly ISOI News. The bylaws define voting members as all parents and guardians of enrolled students and academic staff.


Board of Directors 2014-2015



Tariq Rashid


S. Romana Zahid


Sara Carter


Michael Foley

Board Member

Mehmet Sekercioglu

Board Member

Sonia Kohnova

Board Member

Asher Khan

Board Member

Virginia Keener

Board Member

Dr. Ayan Ahmed Noor

Board Member

Rose Puffer



© 2012 ISOI   |  P.O. Box 1124   |  Johar Road, Sector H-9/1   |  Islamabad, Pakistan
Ph 92-51-443-4950/4951/4952/4953  |   Fax 92-51-444-0193   |  Contact   |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite